LDB Customer Loyalty

LDB LoyaltyCheck

Find and care for Valuable Customers

Customers are the key factor for every business. Identifying existing and future trends of customer wishes and binding valuable customers are the basis for a successful business. With the LDB LoyaltyCheck you can identify your loyal customers and utilize their feedback to optimize your processes and products!

Our detailed analysis gives you an image of loyalty and helps in identifying fans that are not only loyal, but also profitable to your business. Only satisfied customers are going to be loyal to your company and can become true fans!

Your Advantages: Identify your most valuable customers and you can bring them closer to your company. Create campaigns that are dedicated to them. Focus your activities, and processes on what your customer find attractive. Analyze what your Fans and your critics are saying about you to put new process into place.


Team Customer Loyalty
Tel.: +49 30 390 45 445
Fax: +49 30 390 45 65

LDB Customer Loyalty

LDB LoyaltyCheck

Wertvolle Kunden finden und pflegen

Kunden sind ein wesentlicher strategischer Faktor eines jeden Unternehmens. Die Identifikation bestehender und zukünftiger Kundenwünsche und die langfristige Bindung wertvoller Kunden sind daher die Voraussetzung für ein erfolgreiches Unternehmen. Mit Hilfe des LDB LoyaltyCheck identifizieren wir für Sie loyale Kunden, damit Sie deren Feedback nutzen können, um Ihre Prozesse und Produkte zu optimieren.

Unsere detaillierte Analyse führt zu einem differenzierten Bild von Loyalität – und hilft, «wahre Freunde» zu finden, die nicht nur loyal, sondern auch profitabel für Ihr Unternehmen sind. Nur zufriedene Kunden lassen sich an Ihr Unternehmen binden und werden zu treuen Fans.

Ihr Nutzen: Durch die Analyse Ihrer Daten identifizieren Sie ihre wertvollsten Kunden und können Sie enger an Ihr Unternehmen binden. Sie können sämtliche Maßnahmen, Entwicklungen und Prozesse optimal auf Ihre loyalen Kunden abstimmen und jede Marketingkampagne zielgruppengerecht aufsetzen.

Kontakt

Team Customer Loyalty
Tel.: 030 390 45 445
Fax: 030 390 45 65
customerloyalty@ldb.de